Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    WAN KHAIRUL NISA
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018

    Superb

    The room is clean
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xi
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    Good place to stay in town.

    The room has no balcony. The whole building needs renovating.
    The swimming pool is great.
    Jillian
    kh

    Review score

    5.4
    15 May 2018

    Not what I expected.... Breakfast was mediocre...rooms are grubby.... Staff eating at Reception

    No hot water to shower.... Breakfast .....
    Swimming Pool
    Vanessa
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018

    Lovely big hotel with fantastic pool area. Great value and central to all restaurants and shops.

    Large selection for Breakfast but pretty average taste!
    The pool area was fabulous. Friendly staff willing to help. Great location fairly close to shops and restaurants
    Elisa
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018

    Acceptable for the price you pay.

    Breakfast pretty poor. Wifi was rubbish. Laudry not accurate counting items, we pair more that what we gave to wash.
    Shandi (guest relacion) was super nice and helful all the time. He remembered and called us by our names since the first day.
    Alie
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    26 March 2018

    classy hotel it is!

    rooms could be cleaner...
    very friendly staff,comfy beds,big pool,roof top restaurant is nice (view) and has good food.
    Young Rin
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018
    Old tired looking decor and service
    Value for money
    Jeffrey
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    14 March 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Although it did not bother me, saw a gecko in my room.
    Great value.
    Berit
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    3 March 2018
    Staff in general a bit impersonal but this is the responsibility of the manager and can only be improved. Cleaning can be better.
    The "customer relation" lady in the reception did a great job - thank you! The hotel was chosen for the swimmingpool as an area to relax between activities and expectations were met.
    Vatchara
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018

    Nice

    The rooms could use a bit of tlc
    Nice swimming pool Good location
    Eracil
    kh

    Review score

    8.8
    20 February 2018
    The Elevator is not working well. They are lack of staff in their restaurant because when I ask them to bring my order in my room they insist to bring because they are all busy and nobody can bring my order.
    Bedroom is excellent, service and great, buffet breakfast is perfect so many of choices. Staffs are very accomodating. The pool is amazing too. The location of this hotel is very accessible to many things.
    条把人
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 February 2018

    Classy maybe...

    we were a bit disturbed to see lots of breakfast accompaniments left out during the day... I would have expected them to be refrigerated...
    we loved the swimming pool and drinking Lime Sodas by it! the hotel was well located and near the river, we did lots of walking and sometimes took a tuk-tuk... the town was so much quieter than Siem Reap and a very nice place to relax in!
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 February 2018

    Don't be put off by the name ...

    Dark wooden decor a bit over the top. Hot water unreliable. But neither of these important.
    Don't be put off by the name. It really is classy, for this part of the world. Very nice, good size, swimming pool. Comfortable room. Great location by the river. Had an excellent massage - an hour at a very reasonable price.
    Konstantinos
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pakorn
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    I wish they had tougher and pool stayed open at least to 10 or 11 pm
    Daily large breakfast buffet and daily housekeeping
    Mark
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    The massage , pool, room , staff and their smilies. Nothing was ever a bother
Loading reviews