Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Elisa
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018

    Acceptable for the price you pay.

    Breakfast pretty poor. Wifi was rubbish. Laudry not accurate counting items, we pair more that what we gave to wash.
    Shandi (guest relacion) was super nice and helful all the time. He remembered and called us by our names since the first day.
    Alie
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    26 March 2018

    classy hotel it is!

    rooms could be cleaner...
    very friendly staff,comfy beds,big pool,roof top restaurant is nice (view) and has good food.
    Young Rin
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018
    Old tired looking decor and service
    Value for money
    Jeffrey
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    14 March 2018

    Wonderful stay

    Although it did not bother me, saw a gecko in my room.
    Great value.
    Berit
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    3 March 2018
    Staff in general a bit impersonal but this is the responsibility of the manager and can only be improved. Cleaning can be better.
    The "customer relation" lady in the reception did a great job - thank you! The hotel was chosen for the swimmingpool as an area to relax between activities and expectations were met.
    Vatchara
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018

    Nice

    The rooms could use a bit of tlc
    Nice swimming pool Good location
    Eracil
    kh

    Review score

    8.8
    20 February 2018
    The Elevator is not working well. They are lack of staff in their restaurant because when I ask them to bring my order in my room they insist to bring because they are all busy and nobody can bring my order.
    Bedroom is excellent, service and great, buffet breakfast is perfect so many of choices. Staffs are very accomodating. The pool is amazing too. The location of this hotel is very accessible to many things.
    条把人
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    5 February 2018

    Classy maybe...

    we were a bit disturbed to see lots of breakfast accompaniments left out during the day... I would have expected them to be refrigerated...
    we loved the swimming pool and drinking Lime Sodas by it! the hotel was well located and near the river, we did lots of walking and sometimes took a tuk-tuk... the town was so much quieter than Siem Reap and a very nice place to relax in!
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 February 2018

    Don't be put off by the name ...

    Dark wooden decor a bit over the top. Hot water unreliable. But neither of these important.
    Don't be put off by the name. It really is classy, for this part of the world. Very nice, good size, swimming pool. Comfortable room. Great location by the river. Had an excellent massage - an hour at a very reasonable price.
    Konstantinos
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antony
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    7 January 2018
    The staff can not speak a good English and does not smile. Only one guy was excellent and very kind, the guest relation responsible that took care of everything for us and was the only one to speak a good English.
    The rooms are beautiful. The pool is cool.
    kh

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2018
    The rooftop restaurant had most excellent views. The family enjoyed the pool very much. Staff, particularly guest revelations, were very attentive and helpful. Breakfast had a great range of food. Most excellent and will stay again when in Battambang.
    Laurence
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    3 January 2018
    The surroundings can be noisy : the first of January, we have been awaken at 5h30 am by the prayer for the new year.
    The price. The location. The Room (size, comfort,...)
    Janelle
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018

    Lived up to expectations

    All good
    A lovely clean hotel. The staff were friendly and willing to help. Breakfast was plentiful with lots of western and Asian options
    nitin
    kh

    Review score

    7.5
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kellie
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    9 December 2017

    Good position, short tuk tuk or walk into centre of town. Rooms a good size. Friendly staff.

    The breakfast wasn't great, not sure if they were having a bad day or if it was the usual. All tasted slightly stale, we only had a few bites and left. Drain in shower clogged up as soon as water was on. I know its probably cultural but my 10 year old son wasn't allowed into the sauna with my husband and no females at all were allowed in the spa area.
    Staff were very helpful, especially the gentleman that was on guest relations - he was the best! The pool area was amazing, biggest pool ever.
Loading reviews