クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    Yoichi
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Glen
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月12日

    Safe option

    I don’t normally comment on the bed but it was very hard. Breakfast was average.
    My room on the top floor had spectacular views over the park and river towards the town. The room was lovely. All rooms seem to have views and those on one side have a balcony. It’s a short walk to the night market and restaurants. Great pool in garden area. Skybar is a bonus. WiFi was fine.
    carlos
    es

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月30日
    Staff very unfriendly . Slow WiFi and expensive hotel and food.
    Gym and pool
    Blanca
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Christine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月26日

    Nice hotel

    The sauna was for men only Not happy as I love s sauna The internet kept falling out in our room and could not be used (room 804)
    The room was clean, breakfast had a good choice, pool was great.
    Pakorn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    WAN KHAIRUL NISA
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    Superb

    The room is clean
    Adam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Xi
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月20日

    Good place to stay in town.

    The room has no balcony. The whole building needs renovating.
    The swimming pool is great.
    Deborah
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    I wish they had tougher and pool stayed open at least to 10 or 11 pm
    Daily large breakfast buffet and daily housekeeping
    Jillian
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月15日

    Not what I expected.... Breakfast was mediocre...rooms are grubby.... Staff eating at Reception

    No hot water to shower.... Breakfast .....
    Swimming Pool
    Vanessa
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Lovely big hotel with fantastic pool area. Great value and central to all restaurants and shops.

    Large selection for Breakfast but pretty average taste!
    The pool area was fabulous. Friendly staff willing to help. Great location fairly close to shops and restaurants
    Mark
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月17日
    The massage , pool, room , staff and their smilies. Nothing was ever a bother
    Elisa
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月30日

    Acceptable for the price you pay.

    Breakfast pretty poor. Wifi was rubbish. Laudry not accurate counting items, we pair more that what we gave to wash.
    Shandi (guest relacion) was super nice and helful all the time. He remembered and called us by our names since the first day.
    Alie
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月26日

    classy hotel it is!

    rooms could be cleaner...
    very friendly staff,comfy beds,big pool,roof top restaurant is nice (view) and has good food.
    Young Rin
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月26日
    Old tired looking decor and service
    Value for money
    Jeffrey
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月14日

    Wonderful stay

    Although it did not bother me, saw a gecko in my room.
    Great value.
    Aaron
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Berit
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月3日
    Staff in general a bit impersonal but this is the responsibility of the manager and can only be improved. Cleaning can be better.
    The "customer relation" lady in the reception did a great job - thank you! The hotel was chosen for the swimmingpool as an area to relax between activities and expectations were met.
    Vatchara
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...