후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.2
직원
8.1
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    Glen
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 12일

    Safe option

    I don’t normally comment on the bed but it was very hard. Breakfast was average.
    My room on the top floor had spectacular views over the park and river towards the town. The room was lovely. All rooms seem to have views and those on one side have a balcony. It’s a short walk to the night market and restaurants. Great pool in garden area. Skybar is a bonus. WiFi was fine.
    carlos
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 30일
    Staff very unfriendly . Slow WiFi and expensive hotel and food.
    Gym and pool
    Blanca
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christine
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 26일

    Nice hotel

    The sauna was for men only Not happy as I love s sauna The internet kept falling out in our room and could not be used (room 804)
    The room was clean, breakfast had a good choice, pool was great.
    Pakorn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    WAN KHAIRUL NISA
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 22일

    Superb

    The room is clean
    Adam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Xi
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 20일

    Good place to stay in town.

    The room has no balcony. The whole building needs renovating.
    The swimming pool is great.
    Deborah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 17일
    I wish they had tougher and pool stayed open at least to 10 or 11 pm
    Daily large breakfast buffet and daily housekeeping
    Jillian
    kh

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 15일

    Not what I expected.... Breakfast was mediocre...rooms are grubby.... Staff eating at Reception

    No hot water to shower.... Breakfast .....
    Swimming Pool
    Vanessa
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    Lovely big hotel with fantastic pool area. Great value and central to all restaurants and shops.

    Large selection for Breakfast but pretty average taste!
    The pool area was fabulous. Friendly staff willing to help. Great location fairly close to shops and restaurants
    Mark
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일
    The massage , pool, room , staff and their smilies. Nothing was ever a bother
    Elisa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 30일

    Acceptable for the price you pay.

    Breakfast pretty poor. Wifi was rubbish. Laudry not accurate counting items, we pair more that what we gave to wash.
    Shandi (guest relacion) was super nice and helful all the time. He remembered and called us by our names since the first day.
    Alie
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 26일

    classy hotel it is!

    rooms could be cleaner...
    very friendly staff,comfy beds,big pool,roof top restaurant is nice (view) and has good food.
    Young Rin
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 26일
    Old tired looking decor and service
    Value for money
    Jeffrey
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 14일

    Wonderful stay

    Although it did not bother me, saw a gecko in my room.
    Great value.
    Aaron
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Berit
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 3일
    Staff in general a bit impersonal but this is the responsibility of the manager and can only be improved. Cleaning can be better.
    The "customer relation" lady in the reception did a great job - thank you! The hotel was chosen for the swimmingpool as an area to relax between activities and expectations were met.
    Vatchara
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 28일

    Nice

    The rooms could use a bit of tlc
    Nice swimming pool Good location
이용 후기 로딩중