Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.1
Staff
7.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018

    Value for money, nice hotel.

    The wifi had to be restarted by the receptionists every day, it was not always working.
    The hotel is very comfortable, the room was spacious, breakfast very good.
    Sister
    kh

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2018

    The facilities are top-notch for the most part.

    The bath linens are really getting too old and are not fluffy. The bed is a bit too hard. There was no cable on this visit, due to a fire somewhere in Battambang...
    The gym was outstanding! We loved the New machines.....it is now a world-class gym. We really enjoyed the croissants and the tempura veggies. The pool is also an excellent part of our visit.....just needed to relax and this was the key.
    Babak
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018

    A comfortable and good quality hotel, centrally located in Battambang!

    The entrance of the hotel is big and spacious but dark! The internet is weak.
    The hotel rooms were spacious and clean. The pool was big and clean. The people working spoke English and were kind and tried to be helpful. The hotel is centrally located and easy access to many places. It is approximately 8km to the new Bahá'í temple, a wonderful serene and clean place to meditate and reflect!
    Mark Keillor
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    9 August 2018

    Top stay in Battambang

    Only complaint is that the WiFi connections throughout the Hotel are very poor and intermittent
    The pool. The breakfast. Friendly staff. Great bathroom. Fabulous position. Roof top bar.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 July 2018
    WIFI poor in the room - sometimes non-existent.
    Great rooftop bar/restaurant - taller than other buildings in the city! Good location near the market and river with excellent restaurants nearby along the riverside. Looks like the best place to stay in Battambang!
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2018

    The sky lounge is amazing!!! The view is spectacular and really made our stay.

    Our second massages were not as good as the first and my friend's masseuse talked the whole way through which was disappointing.
    Our first massage at the spa was amazing! My lady, Bit, did a great job, one of the best massages I have had!
    kitty
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018

    A comfortable stay - close enough to town to walk across the river for dinner!

    We had to log in to the wifi separately every day.
    Very nice breakfast selection, both Cambodian and Western.
    Felbertch
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    25 June 2018

    Not worth the expense but lovely staff.

    Bathroom smelled like mold and mildew- I kept the door closed so the smell would not carry into the bedroom. Shower did not drain well so you stand in ankle deep water. Floors were dirty. Sheets and pillowcases were stained.
    Great breakfast... yummy omelets!
    James
    kh

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018

    Very Good Hotel

    The sky bar didn’t look too clean or well taken care of.
    Great parking space, helpful staff, rooms very functional with good shower pressure and strong WiFi connection.
    Glen
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    12 June 2018

    Safe option

    I don’t normally comment on the bed but it was very hard. Breakfast was average.
    My room on the top floor had spectacular views over the park and river towards the town. The room was lovely. All rooms seem to have views and those on one side have a balcony. It’s a short walk to the night market and restaurants. Great pool in garden area. Skybar is a bonus. WiFi was fine.
    Blanca
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WAN KHAIRUL NISA
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018

    Superb

    The room is clean
    Adam
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xi
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    Good place to stay in town.

    The room has no balcony. The whole building needs renovating.
    The swimming pool is great.
    Hem
    kh

    Review score

    8.8
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018

    Traveling with family to Phnom Penh city

    The location is too crowded and dirty around the hotel property, besides all of that Classy Hotel is excellent.
    The place is clean and the service is excellent and very polite.
    Laurent
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    9 August 2018

    Good value for money

    Quality of food was poor and slow service: 36 minutes for 2 pizzas
    Good value for money. Spacious room and comfortable. Very nice swimming pool.
    Genevive
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carlos
    es

    Review score

    5.8
    30 May 2018
    Staff very unfriendly . Slow WiFi and expensive hotel and food.
    Gym and pool
    Christine
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018

    Nice hotel

    The sauna was for men only Not happy as I love s sauna The internet kept falling out in our room and could not be used (room 804)
    The room was clean, breakfast had a good choice, pool was great.
Loading reviews